Kingston Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Faunce School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Faunce School


= Unavailable     = Available
Faunce School

Facility Information

Green Street
Kingston, MA 02364
Contact: Susan Woodworth  Phone: (781) 585-0533

Log in to Request

Fee Schedule
The Faunce School is available for reservations only for Kingston Non-Profit or Kingston Not For Profit Organizations.  No fee will be charged for building use for these organizations.

Please contact the Parks & Recreation Department to arrange to pick up the key for the building; 781-585-0533.

At the Faunce School everyone does their own table and chair set up and breakdown when done. There are tables in the kitchen and rolling racks of chairs 




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Early Voting - Presidential Primary Sunday February 25, 2024 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Early Voting - Presidential Primary Monday February 26, 2024 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Early Voting - Presidential Primary Tuesday February 27, 2024 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Early Voting - Presidential Primary Wednesday February 28, 2024 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Early Voting - Presidential Primary Thursday February 29, 2024 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Early Voting - Presidential Primary Friday March 1, 2024 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Early Voting - Presidential Primary Saturday March 2, 2024 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Early Voting - Presidential Primary Sunday March 3, 2024 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Early Voting - Presidential Primary Monday March 4, 2024 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Early Voting - Presidential Primary Tuesday March 5, 2024 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Early Voting - Presidential Primary Wednesday March 6, 2024 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Yoga with Dawne - Gentle -starting in March Friday - Gentle Yoga Friday March 8, 2024 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga with Dawne - Gentle -starting in March Punch Card Friday March 8, 2024 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Meetings Saturday March 9, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kingston Democratic Time Committee Caucus Saturday March 9, 2024 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
KYSO meeting Monday March 11, 2024 07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
KYSA meeting Tuesday March 12, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Yoga with Dawne - Gentle -starting in March Wednesday - Gentle Yoga Wednesday March 13, 2024 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga with Dawne - Gentle -starting in March Friday - Gentle Yoga Friday March 15, 2024 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga with Dawne - Gentle -starting in March Punch Card Friday March 15, 2024 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Kingston Democratic Time Committee Caucus Saturday March 16, 2024 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Committee Tuesday March 19, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga with Dawne - Gentle -starting in March Wednesday - Gentle Yoga Wednesday March 20, 2024 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga with Dawne - Gentle -starting in March Friday - Gentle Yoga Friday March 22, 2024 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga with Dawne - Gentle -starting in March Punch Card Friday March 22, 2024 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM